Entertainment

Mark Your Calendars! All the Summer TV Premiere Dates

Hilary Duff in Younger, Hannah Brown on The Bachelorette, and Roselyn Sánchez on Grand Hotel Courtesy of TV Land; ABC/Ed Herrera(2)

Summer is officially upon Us. But that doesn’t mean you have to spend it outside! While some of ABC, NBC, CBS, Fox and The CW’s biggest shows will wrap up in early May, other new hits will begin.


TV Reboots & Revivals

See the full list of the 2019 summer premiere dates below:

Friday, May 17
Catch-22: Hulu

Monday, May 20
8 p.m. Beat Shazam: Fox

Tuesday, May 21
9 p.m. Blood & Treasure: CBS (series premiere)

Thursday, May 23
10 p.m. Elementary: CBS


TV Shows Gone Too Soon

Tuesday, May 28
8 p.m. America’s Got Talent: NBC
10 p.m. Songland: NBC (series premiere)
10 p.m. Blood & Treasure: CBS (time-slot premiere)

Wednesday, May 29
8 p.m. American Ninja Warrior: NBC
8 p.m. MasterChef: Fox
10 p.m. The InBetween: NBC (series premiere)

Friday, May 31
Good Omens: Amazon

Sunday, June 2
8 p.m. Burden of Truth: The CW

Friday, June 7
8 p.m. Masters of Illusion: The CW
9 p.m. The Big Stage: The CW (series premiere)

Sunday, June 9
8 p.m. Celebrity Family Feud: ABC
9 p.m. The $100,000 Pyramid: ABC
10 p.m. To Tell the Truth: ABC

Monday, June 10
9 p.m. So You Think You Can Dance: Fox
10 p.m. Dateline: NBC

Wednesday, June 12
8 p.m. Press Your Luck: ABC (series premiere)
9 p.m. Card Sharks: ABC (series premiere)
10 p.m. Match Game: ABC
10 p.m. Younger: TVLand

Sunday, June 16
9 p.m. Instinct: CBS

Monday, June 17
8 p.m. Penn & Teller: Fool Us: The CW
9 p.m. Whose Line Is It Anyway?: The CW
10 p.m. Grand Hotel: ABC (series premiere)

Thursday, June 20
8 p.m. MasterChef: Fox (time-slot premiere)
8 p.m. Holey Moley: ABC (series premiere)
8 p.m. The Wall: NBC
9 p.m. Spin the Wheel: Fox (series premiere)
9 p.m. Family Food Fights: ABC (series premiere)
10 p.m. Reef Break: ABC (series premiere)


Stars Who Love Reality TV

Sunday, June 30
9:30 p.m. What Just Happened??! With Fred Savage: Fox (series premiere)

Tuesday, July 9
10 p.m. Bring the Funny: NBC (series premiere)

Thursday, July 11
9 p.m.. Hollywood Game Night: NBC
9 p.m. The Outpost: The CW

Monday, July 29
8 p.m. Bachelor in Paradise: ABC

Wednesday, August 7
9 p.m. BH90210: Fox (revival series premiere)